design team

SCI design group Nawar Keissieh Jason Schlueter Stephen Acosta Ray Stoddard Stacey Cheli Lena Robinson click on the faces above or names below for more information about our team members

stacey cheli - president • director of interior design
stephen acosta - associate • interior designer
stephanie martinez - interior designer
chelsea lawrence - junior interior designer
lena robinson - furniture specialist
ray stoddard - CAD specialist
nawar keissieh - administrative design assistant
jason schlueter - vp, finance & administration